Brief pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Brief Productivity Solutions, Inc. · 1 paid plan tracked · prices not published · last checked 2026-10-17
Ownership disclosure: AI Plan Tracker's owner co-founded Brief. Shamus Sprackett, who runs AI Plan Tracker, is a co-founder and the CTO of Brief Productivity Solutions, Inc. Brief gets no ranking boost: it is listed and sorted by the same published-price rules as every other tool, and its facts come only from its official pages. How we handle this.
Is Brief free?
Brief plans, prices and usage limits
How Brief's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | — | Not stated |
| Brief | Not published (pricing is discussed during design-partner onboarding) | Not stated |
Brief doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Notes
- Ownership disclosure: AI Plan Tracker's owner, Shamus Sprackett, co-founded Brief and is its CTO. Brief is listed and ranked by the same rules as every other tool; see /affiliate-disclosure/#ownership.
- Brief describes itself as an 'Executive Intelligence platform' that tracks decisions and commitments from Outlook, Microsoft Calendar, Gmail, Google Calendar, Slack, Google Drive, Todoist, WhatsApp and Zoom (trybrief.ai homepage).
- The pricing page shows a Monthly/Annual toggle labelled 'Save 20%' but no prices.
Flags & uncertainty
Brief price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Brief yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Brief news
No curated Brief updates yet. We read the official Brief blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.
Compare Brief
Brief pricing questions
Is Brief free?
Not that the vendor lists. No free plan or trial is published. Access is by request: Brief says it is in its design-partner phase and walks new users through how an engagement works.
How much does Brief cost?
Brief has 1 paid plan: Brief Not published (pricing is discussed during design-partner onboarding). Checked 2026-10-17.
What are Brief's usage limits?
Brief: Not published. No public prices: trybrief.ai/pricing says 'Pricing lands with the design-partner conversation' (checked 2026-10-17).
Has Brief's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Brief yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-17.
AI Plan Tracker's owner co-founded Brief. Disclosure