Fadr pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Fadr · 1 paid plan tracked · from $10/mo · last checked 2026-10-24
Is Fadr free?
Fadr plans, prices and usage limits
Pick your Fadr plan on fadr.comPrices above checked 2026-10-24. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.
Try Fadr (opens in new tab)Official site · fadr.comGet an email when Fadr changes its prices or limits
We re-check fadr.com every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.
Other voice & music tools we track
Fadr's cheapest paid plan: Fadr Plus $10/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.
- SoundfulVoice & music$4.99/moPlus · free plan too$5.01/mo less
- ElevenLabsVoice & music$6/moStarter · free plan too$4/mo less
- LALAL.AIVoice & music$7.50/mo billed yearlyLite · free plan too
- Voice.aiVoice & music$8/moStarter · free plan too$2/mo less
How Fadr's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Not stated |
| Fadr Plus | $10/mo | Not stated |
Fadr doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Fadr price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Fadr yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Fadr news
No curated Fadr updates yet. We read the official Fadr blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.
Compare Fadr
Fadr pricing questions
Is Fadr free?
Yes. Fadr Basic, free for life: unlimited stems, remixes and DJ sets with high-quality MP3 downloads (vocals, melodies, drums, bass). Fadr Plus raises the song upload limit from 10 minutes to 1 hour.
How much does Fadr cost?
Fadr has 1 paid plan: Fadr Plus $10/mo. Cheapest: $10/mo. Checked 2026-10-24.
What are Fadr's usage limits?
Fadr Plus: Pro Stems (18 stem types); 1-hour uploads; lossless WAV downloads; Stems, Siren and DrumGPT plugins.
Is Fadr cheaper if you pay yearly?
Yes, up to 17%: Fadr Plus is $8.33/mo billed yearly instead of $10/mo.
Has Fadr's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Fadr yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-24.