Krea pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Krea AI · 4 paid plans tracked · from $5.25/mo · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Krea free?
Krea plans, prices and usage limits
Pro
Max
Business
How Krea's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Not stated |
| Basic | $5.25/mo billed yearly | Monthly |
| Pro | $21/mo billed yearly | Monthly |
| Max | $63/mo billed yearly | Monthly |
| Business | $160/mo billed yearly | Monthly |
Krea doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Notes
- Annual saves 40%; add-on unit packs expire after 90 days.
Flags & uncertainty
Krea price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Krea yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Compare Krea
Krea pricing questions
Is Krea free?
Yes. Free $0, no credit card: all video models (per page), limited LoRA training (50 images), limited upscaling. Free compute-unit allowance not stated.
How much does Krea cost?
Krea has 4 paid plans: Basic $5.25/mo billed yearly; Pro $21/mo billed yearly; Max $63/mo billed yearly; Business $160/mo billed yearly. Cheapest: $5.25/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Krea's usage limits?
Basic: 5,000 compute units/month (~64 Nano Banana 2 images or 20 Seedance 2.0 videos); selected video models. Pro: 20,000 units/month (~257 Nano Banana 2 images or 83 Seedance videos); all video models. Max: 60,000 units/month (~771 images or 250 videos). Business: 80k units/month. Monthly-billing prices not captured (page shows annual).
Has Krea's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Krea yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.