WellSaid pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
WellSaid Labs · 3 paid plans tracked · from $19/mo · last checked 2026-10-22
Is WellSaid free?
WellSaid plans, prices and usage limits
Pro
Business
Pick your WellSaid plan on wellsaidlabs.comPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.
Try WellSaid (opens in new tab)Official site · wellsaidlabs.comGet an email when WellSaid changes its prices or limits
We re-check wellsaidlabs.com every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.
Other voice & music tools we track
WellSaid's cheapest paid plan: Starter $19/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.
- ElevenLabsVoice & music$6/moStarter · free plan too$13/mo less
- Fish AudioVoice & music$15/moPlus · free plan too$4/mo less
- FlikiVideo$28/moStandard · free plan too$9/mo more
How WellSaid's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Monthly |
| Starter | $19/mo | Not stated |
| Pro | $49/mo | Not stated |
| Business | $160/mo billed yearly | Not stated |
WellSaid doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
WellSaid price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for WellSaid yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
WellSaid news
No curated WellSaid updates yet. We read the official WellSaid blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.
Compare WellSaid
WellSaid pricing questions
Is WellSaid free?
Yes. Free: 3 download minutes per month; no credit card needed; no commercial rights.
How much does WellSaid cost?
WellSaid has 3 paid plans: Starter $19/mo; Pro $49/mo; Business $160/user/month, billed annually only. Cheapest: $19/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.
What are WellSaid's usage limits?
Starter: 240 min/yr downloaded audio (billed yearly, $120/yr); unlimited generation; 10 projects; commercial rights. Pro: 2,160 min/yr downloaded audio (billed yearly, $396/yr); commercial rights. Business: Team plan, per user.
Is WellSaid cheaper if you pay yearly?
Yes, up to 47%: Starter is $10/mo billed yearly instead of $19/mo.
Has WellSaid's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for WellSaid yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.