PixVerse pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

PixVerse · 3 paid plans tracked · from $10/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Free tierVideoChecked
Free tier · paid from
$10/mo
Try PixVerse (opens in new tab)Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes our data or rankings. Disclosure

Is PixVerse free?

Free tier
Basic $0: 60 initial credits plus 30 daily credits; up to 540P.Source: app.pixverse.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

PixVerse plans, prices and usage limits

Standard

$10/mo
Billed yearly: $8/mo
Limits 1,200 credits per 30 days plus 60 daily credits; up to 720P. Yearly billed $96/year.Source: app.pixverse.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pick your PixVerse plan on pixverse.aiPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try PixVerse (opens in new tab)Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. Disclosure
Price watch

Get an email when PixVerse changes its prices or limits

We re-check app.pixverse.ai every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Cheaper alternatives to PixVerse

PixVerse's cheapest paid plan: Standard $10/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • D-IDVideo$5.90/moLite$4.10/mo less
  • Kling AIVideo$8.80/moStandard · free plan too$1.20/mo less
  • PikaVideo$10/moStarter · free plan tooSame price

How PixVerse's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Daily
Standard$10/moDaily
Pro$30/moNot stated
Premium$60/moNot stated
  • Free Basic $0: 60 initial credits plus 30 daily credits.
  • Standard 1,200 credits per 30 days plus 60 daily credits.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Notes

  • Ultra and Team Ultra tiers are shown only at promotional prices, so they are not listed here.

PixVerse price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for PixVerse yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

PixVerse news

No curated PixVerse updates yet. We read the official PixVerse blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare PixVerse

PixVerse pricing questions

Is PixVerse free?

Yes. Basic $0: 60 initial credits plus 30 daily credits; up to 540P.

How much does PixVerse cost?

PixVerse has 3 paid plans: Standard $10/mo; Pro $30/mo; Premium $60/mo. Cheapest: $10/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are PixVerse's usage limits?

Standard: 1,200 credits per 30 days plus 60 daily credits; up to 720P. Yearly billed $96/year. Pro: 6,000 credits per 30 days; up to 4K. Yearly billed $288/year. Premium: 15,000 credits per 30 days. Yearly billed $576/year.

When do PixVerse usage limits reset?

Free: Basic $0: 60 initial credits plus 30 daily credits. Standard: 1,200 credits per 30 days plus 60 daily credits.

Is PixVerse cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 20%: Standard is $8/mo billed yearly instead of $10/mo.

Has PixVerse's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for PixVerse yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
PixVerse · from $10/moTry PixVerse (opens in new tab)Affiliate link: we may earn a commission