Kling AI pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Kuaishou · 4 paid plans tracked · from $8.80/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Free tierVideoChecked
Free tier · paid from
$8.80/mo
Try Kling AI (opens in new tab)Official site · kling.ai

Is Kling AI free?

Free tier
Basic plan is $0; the plan table lists no monthly credits for it (free allowance not stated).Source: kling.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Kling AI plans, prices and usage limits

Standard

$8.80/mo
Billed yearly: $6.60/mo
Limits 660 credits/month. Yearly billed $79.20/year. First month currently offered at $6.99.Source: kling.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pro

$32.56/mo
Billed yearly: $24.42/mo
Limits 3,000 credits/month. Yearly billed $293.04/year. First month currently offered at $25.99.Source: kling.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Premier

$181.99/mo
Billed yearly: $136.67/mo
Limits 18,000 credits/month. Yearly renews at $1,639.99/year (first year currently $1,490). First month currently $135.Source: kling.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Ultra+

$544.99/mo
Billed yearly: $408.58/mo
Limits 57,000 credits/month. Yearly renews at $4,902.99/year (first year currently $4,457). First month currently $402.Source: kling.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pick your Kling AI plan on kling.aiPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Kling AI (opens in new tab)Official site · kling.ai
Price watch

Get an email when Kling AI changes its prices or limits

We re-check kling.ai every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Compare Kling AI with similar tools

Kling AI's cheapest paid plan: Standard $8.80/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • D-IDVideo$5.90/moLite$2.90/mo less
  • PikaVideo$10/moStarter · free plan too$1.20/mo more
  • PixVerseVideo$10/moStandard · free plan too$1.20/mo more

How Kling AI's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Monthly
Standard$8.80/moMonthly
Pro$32.56/moMonthly
Premier$181.99/moMonthly
Ultra+$544.99/moMonthly

Kling AI doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Notes

  • Prices are the regular/renewal prices shown next to first-period offers and a countdown; annual per-month figures are the yearly price divided by 12.
  • Commercial use and watermark removal are on paid plans.

Flags & uncertainty

Prices are shown beside first-period discounts and a countdown timer; the table uses the regular/renewal prices.

Kling AI price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Kling AI yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Kling AI news

No curated Kling AI updates yet. We read the official Kling AI blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Kling AI

Kling AI pricing questions

Is Kling AI free?

Yes. Basic plan is $0; the plan table lists no monthly credits for it (free allowance not stated).

How much does Kling AI cost?

Kling AI has 4 paid plans: Standard $8.80/mo; Pro $32.56/mo; Premier $181.99/mo; Ultra+ $544.99/mo. Cheapest: $8.80/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are Kling AI's usage limits?

Standard: 660 credits/month. Yearly billed $79.20/year. First month currently offered at $6.99. Pro: 3,000 credits/month. Yearly billed $293.04/year. First month currently offered at $25.99. Premier: 18,000 credits/month. Yearly renews at $1,639.99/year (first year currently $1,490). First month currently $135. Ultra+: 57,000 credits/month. Yearly renews at $4,902.99/year (first year currently $4,457). First month currently $402. Prices are shown beside first-period discounts and a countdown timer; the table uses the regular/renewal prices.

Is Kling AI cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 25%: Standard is $6.60/mo billed yearly instead of $8.80/mo.

Has Kling AI's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Kling AI yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Kling AI · from $8.80/moTry Kling AI (opens in new tab)Official site · kling.ai