Replit pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Replit · 2 paid plans tracked · from $20/mo · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Replit free?
Replit plans, prices and usage limits
Pro
How Replit's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | — | Not stated |
| Core | $20/mo | Not stated |
| Pro | $100/mo | Monthly |
Replit doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Notes
- Yearly billing 'up to 10% off'.
Flags & uncertainty
Replit price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Replit yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Compare Replit
Replit pricing questions
Is Replit free?
Not that the vendor lists. The pricing page (Oct 2026) shows only Core, Pro and Enterprise; no free plan is listed there. 'Free Mode' usage is a feature of paid plans.
How much does Replit cost?
Replit has 2 paid plans: Core $20/mo; Pro $100/mo. Cheapest: $20/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Replit's usage limits?
Core: Up to 30 hours of chat on Free Mode; up to 60 projects on Free Mode; $20 towards more powerful models; unlimited workspaces. Pro: $100 credits toward most powerful models; 10 parallel agents; more Free Mode usage; up to 15 collaborators. Higher Pro tiers listed at $215, $425, $825 and $2,000/mo (annual pricing). Free (Starter) plan not visible on pricing page; verify with Replit docs.
Is Replit cheaper if you pay yearly?
Yes, up to 10%: Core is $18/mo billed yearly instead of $20/mo.
Has Replit's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Replit yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.