Speechify pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Speechify · 1 paid plan tracked · from $29/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Free tierVoice & musicChecked
Free tier · paid from
$29/mo
Try Speechify (opens in new tab)Official site · speechify.com

Is Speechify free?

Free tier
Free: text-to-speech listening at up to 1.5x speed with 10 robotic-sounding voices.Source: speechify.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Speechify plans, prices and usage limits

Premium

$29/mo
Annual: $139 billed yearly
Limits 1,000+ natural voices, 60+ languages; text-to-speech reader.Source: speechify.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pick your Speechify plan on speechify.comPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Speechify (opens in new tab)Official site · speechify.com
Price watch

Get an email when Speechify changes its prices or limits

We re-check speechify.com every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other voice & music tools we track

Speechify's cheapest paid plan: Premium $29/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • ElevenLabsVoice & music$6/moStarter · free plan too$23/mo less
  • Fish AudioVoice & music$15/moPlus · free plan too$14/mo less
  • WellSaidVoice & music$19/moStarter · free plan too$10/mo less
  • FlikiVideo$28/moStandard · free plan too$1/mo less

How Speechify's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Not stated
Premium$29/moNot stated

Speechify doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Notes

  • Speechify is a text-to-speech reader (listen to docs, PDFs, web pages) rather than a voiceover studio.

Speechify price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Speechify yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Speechify news

No curated Speechify updates yet. We read the official Speechify blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Speechify

Speechify pricing questions

Is Speechify free?

Yes. Free: text-to-speech listening at up to 1.5x speed with 10 robotic-sounding voices.

How much does Speechify cost?

Speechify has 1 paid plan: Premium $29/mo. Cheapest: $29/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are Speechify's usage limits?

Premium: 1,000+ natural voices, 60+ languages; text-to-speech reader.

Has Speechify's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Speechify yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Speechify · from $29/moTry Speechify (opens in new tab)Official site · speechify.com