Circleback pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Circleback AI · 3 paid plans tracked · from $18/mo · last checked 2026-10-26

Free tierProductivityChecked
Free tier · paid from
$18/mo
Try Circleback (opens in new tab)Official site · circleback.ai

Is Circleback free?

Free tier
Free $0: AI meeting notes, action items and speaker-labeled transcripts for online meetings (bot or bot-free desktop app) and in-person meetings (mobile and Apple Watch apps); 30-day meeting and recording history; limited automations; 2 teams; API, MCP and CLI access. The pricing page doesn't state a meeting or minute cap.Source: circleback.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-26

Circleback plans, prices and usage limits

Pro

$18/mo
Billed yearly: $15/mo
Limits Per user. Everything in Free plus unlimited meeting history, 1 year of recording storage, automations with all integrations (Notion, HubSpot, Salesforce, Attio, webhooks and more), custom AI insights, personalized notetaker participant, 5 teams. Free trial (length not stated).Source: circleback.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-26

Business

$29/mo
Billed yearly: $25/mo
Limits Per user. Everything in Pro plus admin and member roles, unlimited free viewers, custom data retention, enforceable settings, 2 years of recording storage, usage dashboard, unlimited teams. Free trial (length not stated).Source: circleback.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-26

Enterprise

$35/mo billed yearly
Limits Per user, yearly billing only, with automatic volume discounts as users are added. Everything in Business plus SSO (SAML or OIDC) and SCIM, invoice/PO billing, unlimited recording storage, priority support, HIPAA compliance.Source: circleback.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-26

Pick your Circleback plan on circleback.aiPrices above checked 2026-10-26. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Circleback (opens in new tab)Official site · circleback.ai
Price watch

Get an email when Circleback changes its prices or limits

We re-check circleback.ai every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Circleback's cheapest paid plan: Pro $18/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • Otter.aiProductivity$8.33/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too
  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • RytrProductivity$9/moLite · free plan too$9/mo less
  • Notion AIProductivity$10/moPlus$8/mo less

How Circleback's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Not stated
Pro$18/moNot stated
Business$29/moNot stated
Enterprise$35/mo billed yearlyNot stated

Circleback doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Notes

  • Prices are per user per month; the pricing page defaults to yearly billing ($15 Pro, $25 Business). Monthly billing is $18 Pro and $29 Business.
  • Cancel anytime (pricing FAQ). Downgrading returns the account to the Free plan (help center).

Circleback price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Circleback yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Circleback news

No curated Circleback updates yet. We read the official Circleback blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Circleback

Circleback pricing questions

Is Circleback free?

Yes. Free $0: AI meeting notes, action items and speaker-labeled transcripts for online meetings (bot or bot-free desktop app) and in-person meetings (mobile and Apple Watch apps); 30-day meeting and recording history; limited automations; 2 teams; API, MCP and CLI access. The pricing page doesn't state a meeting or minute cap.

How much does Circleback cost?

Circleback has 3 paid plans: Pro $18/mo; Business $29/mo; Enterprise $35/mo billed yearly. Cheapest: $18/mo. Checked 2026-10-26.

What are Circleback's usage limits?

Pro: Per user. Everything in Free plus unlimited meeting history, 1 year of recording storage, automations with all integrations (Notion, HubSpot, Salesforce, Attio, webhooks and more), custom AI insights, personalized notetaker participant, 5 teams. Free trial (length not stated). Business: Per user. Everything in Pro plus admin and member roles, unlimited free viewers, custom data retention, enforceable settings, 2 years of recording storage, usage dashboard, unlimited teams. Free trial (length not stated). Enterprise: Per user, yearly billing only, with automatic volume discounts as users are added. Everything in Business plus SSO (SAML or OIDC) and SCIM, invoice/PO billing, unlimited recording storage, priority support, HIPAA compliance.

Is Circleback cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 17%: Pro is $15/mo billed yearly instead of $18/mo.

Has Circleback's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Circleback yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-26.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Circleback · from $18/moTry Circleback (opens in new tab)Official site · circleback.ai