Notion AI pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Notion · 2 paid plans tracked · from $10/mo · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Notion AI free?
Notion AI plans, prices and usage limits
Business
How Notion AI's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | — | Not stated |
| Plus | $10/mo | Not stated |
| Business | $20/mo | Monthly |
Notion AI doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Flags & uncertainty
Notion AI price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Notion AI yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Compare Notion AI
Notion AI pricing questions
Is Notion AI free?
Not permanently. Free $0 plan includes only a 'Limited Trial' of Notion AI.
How much does Notion AI cost?
Notion AI has 2 paid plans: Plus $10 per seat/month; Business $20 per seat/month. Cheapest: $10/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Notion AI's usage limits?
Plus: Notion AI: Limited Trial only. Business: Notion AI included (AI Meeting Notes etc.); AI agents 'Free to try, then $10 per 1,000 monthly Notion credits'. Billing period of rendered prices unconfirmed.
Has Notion AI's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Notion AI yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.