Rytr pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Rytr · 3 paid plans tracked · from $9/mo · last checked 2026-10-24

Free tierProductivityChecked
Free tier · paid from
$9/mo
Try Rytr (opens in new tab)Official site · rytr.me

Is Rytr free?

Free tier
Free forever: 10,000 characters per month; 40+ writing use cases; 30+ languages.Source: rytr.me (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Rytr plans, prices and usage limits

Personal

$19/mo
Billed yearly: $15/mo
Limits Everything in Lite; 2 connected sources; 250 active relationships.Source: rytr.me (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Pro

$49/mo
Billed yearly: $39/mo
Limits Everything in Personal; all connected sources; custom use cases.Source: rytr.me (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Pick your Rytr plan on rytr.mePrices above checked 2026-10-24. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Rytr (opens in new tab)Official site · rytr.me
Price watch

Get an email when Rytr changes its prices or limits

We re-check rytr.me every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Rytr's cheapest paid plan: Lite $9/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • Otter.aiProductivity$8.33/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too
  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • Notion AIProductivity$10/moPlus$1/mo more

How Rytr's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Monthly
Lite$9/moMonthly
Personal$19/moNot stated
Pro$49/moNot stated

Rytr doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Rytr price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Rytr yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Rytr news

No curated Rytr updates yet. We read the official Rytr blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Rytr

Rytr pricing questions

Is Rytr free?

Yes. Free forever: 10,000 characters per month; 40+ writing use cases; 30+ languages.

How much does Rytr cost?

Rytr has 3 paid plans: Lite $9/mo; Personal $19/mo; Pro $49/mo. Cheapest: $9/mo. Checked 2026-10-24.

What are Rytr's usage limits?

Lite: Unlimited characters per month. Personal: Everything in Lite; 2 connected sources; 250 active relationships. Pro: Everything in Personal; all connected sources; custom use cases.

Is Rytr cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 21%: Personal is $15/mo billed yearly instead of $19/mo.

Has Rytr's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Rytr yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-24.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Rytr · from $9/moTry Rytr (opens in new tab)Official site · rytr.me