Granola pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Granola · 2 paid plans tracked · from $14/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Free tierProductivityChecked
Free tier · paid from
$14/mo
Try Granola (opens in new tab)Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. It never changes our data or rankings. Disclosure

Is Granola free?

Free tier
Basic $0: AI meeting notes; meeting history limited to 30 days.Source: granola.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Granola plans, prices and usage limits

Business

$14/mo
Limits Per user. Unlimited meeting notes and history.Source: granola.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22
Uncertain: Page shows '$14 per user per month' with no monthly/annual toggle; billing period not stated.

Enterprise

$35/mo
Limits Per user.Source: granola.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22
Uncertain: Page shows '$35 per user per month' with no toggle; billing period not stated.

Pick your Granola plan on granola.aiPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Granola (opens in new tab)Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. Disclosure
Price watch

Get an email when Granola changes its prices or limits

We re-check granola.ai every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Granola's cheapest paid plan: Business $14/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • Otter.aiProductivity$8.33/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too
  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • RytrProductivity$9/moLite · free plan too$5/mo less
  • Notion AIProductivity$10/moPlus$4/mo less

How Granola's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Not stated
Business$14/moNot stated
Enterprise$35/moNot stated

Granola doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Granola price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Granola yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Granola news

No curated Granola updates yet. We read the official Granola blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Granola

Granola pricing questions

Is Granola free?

Yes. Basic $0: AI meeting notes; meeting history limited to 30 days.

How much does Granola cost?

Granola has 2 paid plans: Business $14/mo; Enterprise $35/mo. Cheapest: $14/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are Granola's usage limits?

Business: Per user. Unlimited meeting notes and history. Enterprise: Per user.

Has Granola's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Granola yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Granola · from $14/moTry Granola (opens in new tab)Affiliate link: we may earn a commission