Kilo Code pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Kilo · 2 paid plans tracked · from $15/mo · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Kilo Code free?
Kilo Code plans, prices and usage limits
Teams
How Kilo Code's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Not stated |
| Kilo Pass | $19/mo | Monthly |
| Teams | $15/mo | Not stated |
Kilo Code doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Kilo Code price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Kilo Code yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Compare Kilo Code
Kilo Code pricing questions
Is Kilo Code free?
Yes. Free & open source for individuals: free models via 'Auto Free', local models or BYOK; no hosted credit required.
How much does Kilo Code cost?
Kilo Code has 2 paid plans: Kilo Pass $19/mo; Teams $15/user/month. Cheapest: $15/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Kilo Code's usage limits?
Kilo Pass: Monthly AI credit subscription; up to 50% bonus credits on top of subscribed credits. Teams: Team management; model/provider restrictions. Usage paid separately.
Has Kilo Code's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Kilo Code yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.