Kling AI Standard vs Runway Standard vs Hailuo AI Standard vs Higgsfield Starter (Oct 2026)

Kling AI Standard $8.80/mo; Runway Standard $15/mo; Hailuo AI Standard $10.50/mo; Higgsfield Starter $19/mo. Models, usage limits, reset windows, what happens at the limit, seats, free plans and sources side by side, checked 2026-10-22.

Not published = the vendor's page doesn't say · — = doesn't apply
PlanKling AIStandardRunwayStandardHailuo AIStandardHiggsfieldStarter
Price, month to month$8.80/mo$15/mo$10.50/mo$19/mo
Price, billed yearly$6.60/mo
billed yearly
$12/mo
billed yearly
$8.40/mo
billed yearly
$19/mo
billed yearly
Models (as stated)Not published
  • 625 credits/month = 52s Gen-4.5, 104s Gen-4 Turbo, or 78 Gen-4 images (1080p)
Not publishedNot published
Usage limits (as stated)
660 credits/month. Yearly billed $79.20/year. First month currently offered at $6.99.
625 credits/month = 52s Gen-4.5, 104s Gen-4 Turbo, or 78 Gen-4 images (1080p). 5 parallel generations.
1,000 credits/month. Yearly billed $100.80/year.
270 credits/month. Annual billing shows the same price ('No difference compared to monthly').
Reset windowMonthlyMonthlyMonthlyMonthly
When you hit the limitNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedNot published
Seats & teamsIndividual planIndividual planIndividual planIndividual plan
Coding agent / API————
Free plan (whole tool)Free tier
Basic plan is $0; the plan table lists no monthly credits for it (free allowance not stated).
Free tier
Free forever: 125 one-time credits (not monthly).
Free tier
Free $0: one-time free trial credits (amount not stated on the page); no monthly credits; Hailuo models only.
Free tier
Free plan: 'Limited use' per the plan comparison; allowance not published.
Last verified & sourceSource: kling.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22Source: runwayml.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22Source: hailuoai.video (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22Source: higgsfield.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22
Official siteTry Kling AI (opens in new tab)Official site · kling.aiTry Runway (opens in new tab)Official site · runwayml.comTry Hailuo AI (opens in new tab)Official site · hailuoai.videoTry Higgsfield (opens in new tab)Affiliate link: we may earn a commission. Disclosure

How this table is built

Every cell comes from the plan's entry in our data, which quotes the vendor's pricing page linked in the Last verified row. Models, reset windows, what happens at the limit, seats and coding-agent or API access are the vendor's own sentences, picked out of the plan's published limits; nothing is estimated. Not published means the cited page doesn't state it; — means it doesn't apply to that kind of tool. Highlight differences marks the rows where the plans don't match.

Columns stay in the order you pick them. Affiliate deals never change which plans are shown, their order or their cells; only the Try link can be an affiliate link, and it says so.

Questions about these plans

What is the difference between Kling AI Standard vs Runway Standard vs Hailuo AI Standard vs Higgsfield Starter?

Kling AI Standard: $8.80/mo; 660 credits/month. Yearly billed $79.20/year. First month currently offered at $6.99. Runway Standard: $15/mo; 625 credits/month = 52s Gen-4.5, 104s Gen-4 Turbo, or 78 Gen-4 images (1080p). 5 parallel generations. Hailuo AI Standard: $10.50/mo; 1,000 credits/month. Yearly billed $100.80/year. Higgsfield Starter: $19/mo; 270 credits/month. Annual billing shows the same price ('No difference compared to monthly').

Which one is cheaper?

Kling AI Standard has the lowest month-to-month price. Prices are what each vendor publishes; check the limits row before you decide.

How current is this comparison?

It is rebuilt every time prices are checked. Each column shows the date its plan was last verified, with the vendor's page linked.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.