Krisp pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Krisp · 2 paid plans tracked · from $16/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Trial onlyProductivityChecked
Paid plans from
$16/mo
Try Krisp (opens in new tab)Official site · krisp.ai

Is Krisp free?

Trial only
No free plan listed; 7-day free trial.Source: krisp.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Krisp plans, prices and usage limits

Core

$16/mo
Billed yearly: $8/mo
Limits Per user: unlimited AI note-taker and noise cancellation, multilingual transcripts, AI chat.Source: krisp.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Advanced

$30/mo
Billed yearly: $15/mo
Limits Per user; for teams with admin, compliance or sales needs.Source: krisp.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pick your Krisp plan on krisp.aiPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Krisp (opens in new tab)Official site · krisp.ai
Price watch

Get an email when Krisp changes its prices or limits

We re-check krisp.ai every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Krisp's cheapest paid plan: Core $16/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • Otter.aiProductivity$8.33/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too
  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • RytrProductivity$9/moLite · free plan too$7/mo less
  • Notion AIProductivity$10/moPlus$6/mo less

How Krisp's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free—Not stated
Core$16/moNot stated
Advanced$30/moNot stated

Krisp doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Krisp price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Krisp yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Krisp news

No curated Krisp updates yet. We read the official Krisp blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Krisp

Krisp pricing questions

Is Krisp free?

Not permanently. No free plan listed; 7-day free trial.

How much does Krisp cost?

Krisp has 2 paid plans: Core $16/mo; Advanced $30/mo. Cheapest: $16/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are Krisp's usage limits?

Core: Per user: unlimited AI note-taker and noise cancellation, multilingual transcripts, AI chat. Advanced: Per user; for teams with admin, compliance or sales needs.

Is Krisp cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 50%: Core is $8/mo billed yearly instead of $16/mo.

Has Krisp's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Krisp yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Krisp · from $16/moTry Krisp (opens in new tab)Official site · krisp.ai