Plus AI pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Plus AI · 4 paid plans tracked · from $15/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Trial onlyProductivityChecked
Paid plans from
$15/mo
Try Plus AI (opens in new tab)Official site · plusai.com

Is Plus AI free?

Trial only
No free plan; 7-day free trial with 1,000 AI credits.Source: plusai.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-25

Plus AI plans, prices and usage limits

Basic

$15/mo
Billed yearly: $10/mo
Limits Per user; 1,500 AI credits/month; works in Google Slides and PowerPoint.Source: plusai.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pro

$25/mo
Billed yearly: $20/mo
Limits Per user; 3,000 AI credits/month; document uploads, AI images.Source: plusai.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pick your Plus AI plan on plusai.comPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Plus AI (opens in new tab)Official site · plusai.com
Price watch

Get an email when Plus AI changes its prices or limits

We re-check plusai.com every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Plus AI's cheapest paid plan: Basic $15/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • PitchProductivity$15/moPlus · free plan tooSame price
  • Presentations.AIProductivity$20/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too

How Plus AI's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free—Not stated
Basic$15/moMonthly
Pro$25/moMonthly
Team$40/moNot stated
Max$240/moNot stated

Plus AI doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Plus AI price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Plus AI yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Plus AI news

No curated Plus AI updates yet. We read the official Plus AI blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Plus AI

Plus AI pricing questions

Is Plus AI free?

Not permanently. No free plan; 7-day free trial with 1,000 AI credits.

How much does Plus AI cost?

Plus AI has 4 paid plans: Basic $15/mo; Pro $25/mo; Team $40/mo; Max $240/mo. Cheapest: $15/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are Plus AI's usage limits?

Basic: Per user; 1,500 AI credits/month; works in Google Slides and PowerPoint. Pro: Per user; 3,000 AI credits/month; document uploads, AI images. Team: Team plan. Max: Highest tier.

Is Plus AI cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 33%: Basic is $10/mo billed yearly instead of $15/mo.

Has Plus AI's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Plus AI yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Plus AI · from $15/moTry Plus AI (opens in new tab)Official site · plusai.com