Presentations.AI pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Presentations.AI · 2 paid plans tracked · from $20/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Free tierProductivityChecked
Free tier · paid from
$20/mo
Try Presentations.AI (opens in new tab)Official site · presentations.ai

Is Presentations.AI free?

Free tier
Starter $0: 200 credits, up to 20 slides.Source: presentations.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-25

Presentations.AI plans, prices and usage limits

Gold

$100/mo billed yearly
$100/mo billed annually ($1,200/yr)
Limits 50,000 credits ($1,200 billed annually).Source: presentations.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pick your Presentations.AI plan on presentations.aiPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Presentations.AI (opens in new tab)Official site · presentations.ai
Price watch

Get an email when Presentations.AI changes its prices or limits

We re-check presentations.ai every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Presentations.AI's cheapest paid plan: Pro $20/mo billed yearly. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too$11/mo less
  • PitchProductivity$15/moPlus · free plan too
  • Plus AIProductivity$15/moBasic

How Presentations.AI's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Not stated
Pro$20/mo billed yearlyNot stated
Gold$100/mo billed yearlyNot stated

Presentations.AI doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Flags & uncertainty

No month-to-month option published. Page states prices are for the US and may vary by country (purchasing power parity).

Presentations.AI price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Presentations.AI yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Presentations.AI news

No curated Presentations.AI updates yet. We read the official Presentations.AI blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Presentations.AI

Presentations.AI pricing questions

Is Presentations.AI free?

Yes. Starter $0: 200 credits, up to 20 slides.

How much does Presentations.AI cost?

Presentations.AI has 2 paid plans: Pro $20/mo billed yearly; Gold $100/mo billed yearly. Cheapest: $20/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are Presentations.AI's usage limits?

Pro: 5,000 credits ($240 billed annually). Gold: 50,000 credits ($1,200 billed annually). No month-to-month option published. Page states prices are for the US and may vary by country (purchasing power parity).

Has Presentations.AI's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Presentations.AI yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Presentations.AI · from $20/moTry Presentations.AI (opens in new tab)Official site · presentations.ai