Sonix pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Sonix · 4 paid plans tracked · from $25/mo · last checked 2026-10-24

Trial onlyProductivityChecked
Paid plans from
$25/mo
Try Sonix (opens in new tab)Official site · sonix.ai

Is Sonix free?

Trial only
No free plan; 30-minute free trial, no credit card required.Source: sonix.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Sonix plans, prices and usage limits

Pay as you go

$10/hr
Limits Pay-as-you-go transcription & translation; 5 GB storage; single user.Source: sonix.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Core

$25/mo
Limits 5 hrs/month transcription & translation; 5 hrs/month AI workspace; 1 user (+$25/mo per extra seat).Source: sonix.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Advanced

$50/mo
Limits 20 hrs/month transcription & translation; 25 hrs/month AI workspace.Source: sonix.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Pro

$80/mo
Limits 40 hrs/month transcription & translation; 100 hrs/month AI workspace.Source: sonix.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Pick your Sonix plan on sonix.aiPrices above checked 2026-10-24. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Sonix (opens in new tab)Official site · sonix.ai
Price watch

Get an email when Sonix changes its prices or limits

We re-check sonix.ai every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Sonix's cheapest paid plan: Core $25/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • Otter.aiProductivity$8.33/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too
  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • RytrProductivity$9/moLite · free plan too$16/mo less
  • Notion AIProductivity$10/moPlus$15/mo less

How Sonix's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free—Not stated
Pay as you go$10/hrNot stated
Core$25/moMonthly
Advanced$50/moMonthly
Pro$80/moMonthly

Sonix doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Notes

  • Additional hours on any subscription plan are billed at $10/hr.

Sonix price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Sonix yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Sonix news

No curated Sonix updates yet. We read the official Sonix blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Sonix

Sonix pricing questions

Is Sonix free?

Not permanently. No free plan; 30-minute free trial, no credit card required.

How much does Sonix cost?

Sonix has 4 paid plans: Pay as you go $10/hr; Core $25/mo; Advanced $50/mo; Pro $80/mo. Cheapest: $25/mo. Checked 2026-10-24.

What are Sonix's usage limits?

Pay as you go: Pay-as-you-go transcription & translation; 5 GB storage; single user. Core: 5 hrs/month transcription & translation; 5 hrs/month AI workspace; 1 user (+$25/mo per extra seat). Advanced: 20 hrs/month transcription & translation; 25 hrs/month AI workspace. Pro: 40 hrs/month transcription & translation; 100 hrs/month AI workspace.

Has Sonix's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Sonix yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-24.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Sonix · from $25/moTry Sonix (opens in new tab)Official site · sonix.ai