ZeroGPT pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

ZeroGPT · 3 paid plans tracked · from $14.99/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Free tierProductivityChecked
Free tier · paid from
$14.99/mo
Try ZeroGPT (opens in new tab)Official site · zerogpt.com

Is ZeroGPT free?

Free tier
Free $0 forever: 15,000 characters per AI detection; no credit card needed.Source: zerogpt.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

ZeroGPT plans, prices and usage limits

Pro

$14.99/mo
Billed yearly: $8.99/mo
Limits 100,000 characters per AI detection; humanizer included. Yearly billed $107.88/year.Source: zerogpt.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Plus

$21.99/mo
Billed yearly: $13.99/mo
Limits Humanizer included. Yearly billed $167.88/year.Source: zerogpt.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Max

$30.99/mo
Billed yearly: $19.99/mo
Limits Humanizer included. Yearly billed $239.88/year.Source: zerogpt.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pick your ZeroGPT plan on zerogpt.comPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try ZeroGPT (opens in new tab)Official site · zerogpt.com
Price watch

Get an email when ZeroGPT changes its prices or limits

We re-check zerogpt.com every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

ZeroGPT's cheapest paid plan: Pro $14.99/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • Otter.aiProductivity$8.33/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too
  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • RytrProductivity$9/moLite · free plan too$5.99/mo less
  • Notion AIProductivity$10/moPlus$4.99/mo less

How ZeroGPT's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Not stated
Pro$14.99/moNot stated
Plus$21.99/moNot stated
Max$30.99/moNot stated

ZeroGPT doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

ZeroGPT price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for ZeroGPT yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

ZeroGPT news

No curated ZeroGPT updates yet. We read the official ZeroGPT blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare ZeroGPT

ZeroGPT pricing questions

Is ZeroGPT free?

Yes. Free $0 forever: 15,000 characters per AI detection; no credit card needed.

How much does ZeroGPT cost?

ZeroGPT has 3 paid plans: Pro $14.99/mo; Plus $21.99/mo; Max $30.99/mo. Cheapest: $14.99/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are ZeroGPT's usage limits?

Pro: 100,000 characters per AI detection; humanizer included. Yearly billed $107.88/year. Plus: Humanizer included. Yearly billed $167.88/year. Max: Humanizer included. Yearly billed $239.88/year.

Is ZeroGPT cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 40%: Pro is $8.99/mo billed yearly instead of $14.99/mo.

Has ZeroGPT's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for ZeroGPT yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
ZeroGPT · from $14.99/moTry ZeroGPT (opens in new tab)Official site · zerogpt.com