Hailuo AI pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
MiniMax · 4 paid plans tracked · from $10.50/mo · last checked 2026-10-22
Is Hailuo AI free?
Hailuo AI plans, prices and usage limits
Pro
Master
Max
Pick your Hailuo AI plan on hailuoai.videoPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.
Try Hailuo AI (opens in new tab)Official site · hailuoai.videoGet an email when Hailuo AI changes its prices or limits
We re-check hailuoai.video every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.
Cheaper alternatives to Hailuo AI
Hailuo AI's cheapest paid plan: Standard $10.50/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.
How Hailuo AI's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | MonthlyOne-time |
| Standard | $10.50/mo | Monthly |
| Pro | $38/mo | Monthly |
| Master | $89/mo | Monthly |
| Max | $216/mo | Monthly |
- Free Free $0: one-time free trial credits (amount not stated on the page).
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Notes
- Plan prices are shown as discounts off struck-through prices (Standard: 30% off $14.99), and the site header says 'From $9.99/mo'. Confirm at checkout.
Flags & uncertainty
Hailuo AI price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Hailuo AI yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Hailuo AI news
No curated Hailuo AI updates yet. We read the official Hailuo AI blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.
Compare Hailuo AI
Hailuo AI pricing questions
Is Hailuo AI free?
Yes. Free $0: one-time free trial credits (amount not stated on the page); no monthly credits; Hailuo models only.
How much does Hailuo AI cost?
Hailuo AI has 4 paid plans: Standard $10.50/mo; Pro $38/mo; Master $89/mo; Max $216/mo. Cheapest: $10.50/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.
What are Hailuo AI's usage limits?
Standard: 1,000 credits/month. Yearly billed $100.80/year. Pro: 4,500 credits/month. Yearly billed $364.80/year. Master: 10,500 credits/month. Yearly billed $854.40/year. Max: 27,000 credits/month. Yearly billed $2,208/year. Prices are shown as discounts off struck-through prices, and the header says 'From $9.99/mo'; confirm the price at checkout.
When do Hailuo AI usage limits reset?
Free: Free $0: one-time free trial credits (amount not stated on the page).
Is Hailuo AI cheaper if you pay yearly?
Yes, up to 20%: Standard is $8.40/mo billed yearly instead of $10.50/mo.
Has Hailuo AI's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Hailuo AI yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.