Instinct pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Spear Street Technology, Inc. · 1 paid plan tracked · prices not published · last checked 2026-10-17
Is Instinct free?
Instinct plans, prices and usage limits
How Instinct's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | — | Not stated |
| Instinct | Not published (no pricing page; terms §4 say paid features may be introduced) | Not stated |
Instinct doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Notes
- Instinct describes itself as 'a personal assistant that understands what you're working on and what's important to you'. You text or call it, and it 'can use a phone and computer in the same way that you do' (instinct.com).
- Terms §4 (last revised 26 Aug 2026): 'You may be required to pay us fees to access or use certain features of our Services' and 'The Company may, at any time, revise or change the pricing for the Services'. All payments are non-refundable except where the law requires.
- Purchases Instinct makes for you are charged by the merchant, not by Instinct: the terms say 'neither we nor our Services are processing payment for any purchase'.
Flags & uncertainty
Instinct price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Instinct yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Instinct news
No curated Instinct updates yet. We read the official Instinct blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.
Compare Instinct
Instinct pricing questions
Is Instinct free?
Not that the vendor lists. instinct.com publishes no pricing page, no plans and no price. Access is by waitlist: the terms mention a welcome text 'when your spot becomes available' and 'waitlist updates'. No official page says whether access is free.
How much does Instinct cost?
Instinct has 1 paid plan: Instinct Not published (no pricing page; terms §4 say paid features may be introduced). Checked 2026-10-17.
What are Instinct's usage limits?
Instinct: Not published. No public prices or limits: instinct.com/pricing returns 'Page not found' (checked 2026-10-17). The change detector watches it and the terms page, so a pricing page or fee change gets flagged.
Has Instinct's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Instinct yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-17.