Read AI pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Read AI · 3 paid plans tracked · from $19.75/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Free tierProductivityChecked
Free tier · paid from
$19.75/mo
Try Read AI (opens in new tab)Official site · read.ai

Is Read AI free?

Free tier
Free: 5 meeting transcripts per month.Source: read.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Read AI plans, prices and usage limits

Pro

$19.75/mo
Billed yearly: $15/mo
Limits Unlimited meeting transcripts; 100 file upload credits/month.Source: read.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Pick your Read AI plan on read.aiPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Read AI (opens in new tab)Official site · read.ai
Price watch

Get an email when Read AI changes its prices or limits

We re-check read.ai every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Read AI's cheapest paid plan: Pro $19.75/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • Otter.aiProductivity$8.33/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too
  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • RytrProductivity$9/moLite · free plan too$10.75/mo less
  • Notion AIProductivity$10/moPlus$9.75/mo less

How Read AI's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Monthly
Pro$19.75/moMonthly
Enterprise$29.75/moNot stated
Enterprise+$39.75/moNot stated

Read AI doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Read AI price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Read AI yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Read AI news

No curated Read AI updates yet. We read the official Read AI blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Read AI

Read AI pricing questions

Is Read AI free?

Yes. Free: 5 meeting transcripts per month.

How much does Read AI cost?

Read AI has 3 paid plans: Pro $19.75/mo; Enterprise $29.75/mo; Enterprise+ $39.75/mo. Cheapest: $19.75/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are Read AI's usage limits?

Pro: Unlimited meeting transcripts; 100 file upload credits/month. Enterprise: Enterprise features. Enterprise+: 5+ licenses.

Is Read AI cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 25%: Enterprise+ is $29.75/mo billed yearly instead of $39.75/mo.

Has Read AI's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Read AI yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Read AI · from $19.75/moTry Read AI (opens in new tab)Official site · read.ai