Sudowrite pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Sudowrite · 3 paid plans tracked · from $19/mo · last checked 2026-10-24

Trial onlyProductivityChecked
Paid plans from
$19/mo
Try Sudowrite (opens in new tab)Official site · sudowrite.com

Is Sudowrite free?

Trial only
No free plan; every plan offers a free trial (no credit card); trial length not stated on the pricing page.Source: sudowrite.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Sudowrite plans, prices and usage limits

Professional

$29/mo
Billed yearly: $22/mo
Limits 450,000 credits per month on monthly billing; the yearly view shows 1,000,000.Source: sudowrite.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-24

Pick your Sudowrite plan on sudowrite.comPrices above checked 2026-10-24. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Sudowrite (opens in new tab)Official site · sudowrite.com
Price watch

Get an email when Sudowrite changes its prices or limits

We re-check sudowrite.com every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Sudowrite's cheapest paid plan: Hobby & Student $19/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • Otter.aiProductivity$8.33/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too
  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • RytrProductivity$9/moLite · free plan too$10/mo less
  • Notion AIProductivity$10/moPlus$9/mo less

How Sudowrite's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free—Not stated
Hobby & Student$19/moMonthly
Professional$29/moMonthly
Max$59/moMonthly

Sudowrite doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Sudowrite price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Sudowrite yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Sudowrite news

No curated Sudowrite updates yet. We read the official Sudowrite blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Sudowrite

Sudowrite pricing questions

Is Sudowrite free?

Not permanently. No free plan; every plan offers a free trial (no credit card); trial length not stated on the pricing page.

How much does Sudowrite cost?

Sudowrite has 3 paid plans: Hobby & Student $19/mo; Professional $29/mo; Max $59/mo. Cheapest: $19/mo. Checked 2026-10-24.

What are Sudowrite's usage limits?

Hobby & Student: 225,000 credits per month. Professional: 450,000 credits per month on monthly billing; the yearly view shows 1,000,000. Max: 2,000,000 credits per month.

Is Sudowrite cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 47%: Hobby & Student is $10/mo billed yearly instead of $19/mo.

Has Sudowrite's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Sudowrite yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-24.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Sudowrite · from $19/moTry Sudowrite (opens in new tab)Official site · sudowrite.com