Suno Pro vs Udio Standard (Oct 2026)
Suno Pro $10/mo; Udio Standard $10/mo. Models, usage limits, reset windows, what happens at the limit, seats, free plans and sources side by side, checked 2026-10-26.
| Plan | SunoPro | UdioStandard |
|---|---|---|
| Price, month to month | $10/mo | $10/mo |
| Price, billed yearly | $8/mo billed yearly · $8/month billed yearly ('Saves $24 by billing yearly!') | $8/mo billed yearly · $96/yr |
| Models (as stated) | Not published | Not published |
| Usage limits (as stated) | 2,500 credits/month; 20 song downloads/month; commercial use rights; up to 10 songs at once. | 2,400 credits/month, no rollover; no 3-a-day limit on 2-minute songs. 1 credit = one ~30-second track and each generation makes 2 tracks; the 2-minute model costs more (amount not stated). |
| Reset window | Monthly | Monthly
|
| When you hit the limit | Not published | Not published |
| Seats & teams | Individual plan | Individual plan |
| Coding agent / API | — | — |
| Free plan (whole tool) | Free tier Free: free models (v6-mini); 50 credits per day; no monthly song downloads; no add-on credit purchases. | Free tier Free: 10 credits/day and 100 credits/month (no rollovers); max 3 full-length (2:10) song generations/day. |
| Last verified & source | Source: suno.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-26 | Source: udio.com (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-26 |
| Official site | Try Suno (opens in new tab)Official site · suno.com | Try Udio (opens in new tab)Official site · udio.com |
How this table is built
Every cell comes from the plan's entry in our data, which quotes the vendor's pricing page linked in the Last verified row. Models, reset windows, what happens at the limit, seats and coding-agent or API access are the vendor's own sentences, picked out of the plan's published limits; nothing is estimated. Not published means the cited page doesn't state it; — means it doesn't apply to that kind of tool. Highlight differences marks the rows where the plans don't match.
Columns stay in the order you pick them. Affiliate deals never change which plans are shown, their order or their cells; only the Try link can be an affiliate link, and it says so.
Popular plan comparisons
- ChatGPT Plus vs Claude Pro
- ChatGPT Plus vs Claude Pro vs Google AI Pro
- ChatGPT Plus vs Google AI Pro
- Claude Pro vs Google AI Pro
- ChatGPT Plus vs Perplexity Pro
- ChatGPT Plus vs Grok Premium
- Perplexity Pro vs Grok Premium
- ChatGPT Pro 200 vs Claude Max 20x
- ChatGPT Go vs Google AI Plus vs Grok Plus
- Claude Code via Claude Pro vs ChatGPT Plus (Codex)
- Cursor Premium vs Claude Code via Claude Pro
- GitHub Copilot Pro vs Cursor Plus vs Windsurf Pro vs Claude Code via Claude Pro
- Kling AI Standard vs Runway Standard vs Hailuo AI Standard vs Higgsfield Starter
- Kling AI Standard vs Runway Standard
- Midjourney Basic vs Leonardo.Ai Essential vs Ideogram Plus
- Lovable Pro vs Bolt.new Pro vs Replit Core vs v0 Plus
- Suno Pro vs Udio Standard
- Fireflies.ai Pro vs Otter.ai Pro
Questions about these plans
What is the difference between Suno Pro vs Udio Standard?
Suno Pro: $10/mo; 2,500 credits/month; 20 song downloads/month; commercial use rights; up to 10 songs at once. Udio Standard: $10/mo; 2,400 credits/month, no rollover; no 3-a-day limit on 2-minute songs. 1 credit = one ~30-second track and each generation makes 2 tracks; the 2-minute model costs more (amount not stated).
Which one is cheaper?
Suno Pro has the lowest month-to-month price. Prices are what each vendor publishes; check the limits row before you decide.
How current is this comparison?
It is rebuilt every time prices are checked. Each column shows the date its plan was last verified, with the vendor's page linked.