Fathom pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Fathom · 3 paid plans tracked · from $19/mo · last checked 2026-10-22

Free tierProductivityChecked
Free tier · paid from
$19/mo
Try Fathom (opens in new tab)Official site · fathom.ai

Is Fathom free?

Free tier
Free forever: unlimited recordings and transcriptions, instant AI call summaries.Source: fathom.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22

Fathom plans, prices and usage limits

Premium

from $16–20/mo
Confirm monthly vs annual billing on the vendor page
Limits Advanced call summaries, AI-generated action items; 90-day guarantee.Source: fathom.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22
Uncertain: Interpreted as $20 monthly / $16 yearly-billed.

Team

$19/mo
Billed yearly: $15/mo
Limits Team plan (2-user minimum).Source: fathom.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22
Uncertain: Same toggle ambiguity as Premium.

Business

$34/mo
Billed yearly: $25/mo
Limits Team plan.Source: fathom.ai (opens in new tab) · checked 2026-10-22
Uncertain: Same toggle ambiguity as Premium.

Pick your Fathom plan on fathom.aiPrices above checked 2026-10-22. Confirm on the vendor's page before you pay.

Try Fathom (opens in new tab)Official site · fathom.ai
Price watch

Get an email when Fathom changes its prices or limits

We re-check fathom.ai every day. One email per verified price, limit or free-tier change. No change logged yet.

Other productivity tools we track

Fathom's cheapest paid plan: Premium $16–20/mo. Prices are the month-to-month price of each tool's cheapest individual plan, the same basis as our rankings; "billed yearly" when that's all the vendor publishes.

  • Otter.aiProductivity$8.33/mo billed yearlyPro · free plan too
  • GammaProductivity$9/mo billed yearlyPlus · free plan too
  • RytrProductivity$9/moLite · free plan too$11/mo less
  • Notion AIProductivity$10/moPlus$10/mo less

How Fathom's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Not stated
Premiumfrom $16–20/moNot stated
Team$19/moNot stated
Business$34/moNot stated

Fathom doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Fathom price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Fathom yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Fathom news

No curated Fathom updates yet. We read the official Fathom blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.

Compare Fathom

Fathom pricing questions

Is Fathom free?

Yes. Free forever: unlimited recordings and transcriptions, instant AI call summaries.

How much does Fathom cost?

Fathom has 3 paid plans: Premium $16–20/mo; Team $19/mo; Business $34/mo. Cheapest: $19/mo. Checked 2026-10-22.

What are Fathom's usage limits?

Premium: Advanced call summaries, AI-generated action items; 90-day guarantee. Team: Team plan (2-user minimum). Business: Team plan.

Is Fathom cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 26%: Business is $25/mo billed yearly instead of $34/mo.

Has Fathom's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Fathom yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-22.

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.
Fathom · from $19/moTry Fathom (opens in new tab)Official site · fathom.ai